Upcoming workshops & events

Maryfield Flowers Christmas Door Wreath Workshop – 

Friday 23rd November 2018

A Christmas Special With Maryfield Flowers – 

Saturday 24th November 2018

Christmas Candle and Door Wreath Workshop – 

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018

Festive Lunch and Christmas Door Wreath Workshop at Blackfriars – 

Sunday 2nd December 2018 SOLD OUT
Sunday 9th December 2018 SOLD OUT
Wednesday 12th December 2018 SOLD OUT
Sunday 16th December 2018 SOLD OUT

Christmas Door Wreath Workshop at the Battlesteads – 

Friday 30th November 2018
Saturday 8th December 2018

Ladies Lunch Club Door Wreath Demo and Festive Lunch – 

Tuesday 4th December 2018 SOLD OUT

Christmas Door Wreath Workshop at the Duck House – 

Monday 10th December 2018

Read all of our latest news
Find out more
Visit our shop
Have a look around
Gift Vouchers Available Here!